Skip to main content

Bridge Credit Union Membership Eligibility


In addition to our current employer relationships listed below, we are pleased to extend membership to the following counties:


  • Champaign County
  • Clark County
  • Columbiana County
  • Delaware County
  • Fairfield County
  • Franklin County
  • Greene County
  • Licking County
  • Madison County
  • Mahoning County
  • Miami County
  • Montgomery County
  • Pickaway County
  • Trumbull County
  • Union County

Membership eligibility with our current employer relationships :

  • All employees of the Ohio Department of Transportation; the Ohio Department of Youth
    Services; the Transportation Research Center of Ohio; the Columbus Developmental
    Center including the Columbus State School and the Office Services Division; Computer
    Services of the Department of Administrative Services; Ohio Department of Public
    Safety; Office of Budget and Management.
  • Both active and retired employees of the Ohio Edison Company working at or receiving
    compensation from the Springfield Division and select groups acquired during the
    merger of Edison Credit Union.
  • Twin Valley Behavioral Healthcare and Medical Complex.
  • Employees of public transportation agencies, employees, and students of and businesses
    in the distribution, logistics, support and services, construction, engineering,
    transportation, freight, and warehousing sectors in the Ohio counties of: Butler,
    Hamilton, Knox, and Logan.
  • Anyone who lives, works, or worships in the Struthers School District.
  • Family members of credit union members.
  • Retired employees of each group.

If you have questions and are not sure if you meet the requirement for membership with Bridge Credit Union, please call 800.434.7300 or email

What Our Members Say

Everyone I have been in contact with, for whatever reason, has always been very helpful and professional.

Timothy G.

Bridge Credit Union is the Best !!! I have dealt with many of your associates on different issues they are all able to answer my questions.

Raymond and Charlene D.

I'm always impressed by the staff's professionalism, and how easy and quick the process is. It really couldn't be any easier!

Michelle M.